All Them Witches – Live On The Internet (LTD) RSD-2021

3 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, RSD Exclusive Release, Usa & Canada 2021. Limited to 2,800 US with 6,000 worldwide.

TilbudNOK375,00 Førpris:NOK549,00 Rabatt -32% inkl. mva.
På lager
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

All Them Witches – Live On The Internet

All Them Witches - Live On The Internet album cover
Label: New West Records – NW5512
3 x Vinyl, LP, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Nov 26, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Stoner RockBlues RockPsychedelic Rock


A1   Blood And Sand / Milk And Endless Waters
A2   Dirt Preachers
B1   Saturnine & Iron Jaw
B2   41
B3   When God Comes Back
C1   Alabaster
C2   Diamond
D1   1x1
D2   3-5-7
D3   The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
E1   Charles William
E2   Rats In Ruin
F1   Open Passageways
Guitar – Michael Parks Jr.
F2   Enemy Of My Enemy
F3   Everest
F4   Bulls

Limited to 2,800 US with 6,000 worldwide

New West Records is proud to present All Them Witches - LIVE ON THE INTERNET. This 16-song set will be pressed on six variations of color vinyl across three LPs, housed in an individually numbered, foil-stamped wide spine jacket with spot gloss. Color variations include turquoise, black, white, pink, metallic silver, or metallic gold mixed with sea glass. Also includes an 11" x 11" insert.

Titles A1, B3, and D3 presented in truncated form on jacket, as follows:
A1: Blood & Sand
B3: God
D3: Marriage

All 3 LP's are the same variant color, 1 of 6.
Jacket is stamped # / 6000

From Record Detail:
Recorded live at SIR Nashville l,TN Dec 2020

Listen Loud, Relentless, Irresponsibly

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.