Ten Years After – A Sting In The Tale (2023) LTD SILVER VINYL

180gr./2017 Album/500 Copies On Silver Coloured Vinyl, Europa 2023.

PrisNOK375,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Ten Years After – A Sting In The Tale

180gr./2017 Album/500 Copies On Silver Coloured Vinyl

1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality

Original members Ric Lee & Chick Churchill, complemented by Colin Hodgkinson on bass and multi-award-winning guitarist/vocalist Marcus Bonfanti, were keen to record a studio album that showcased the new lineup that had been touring the world as Ten Years After to great critical acclaim.

Ten Years After - A Sting In The Tale album cover
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2008
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180 Gram silver coloured vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 17, 2023
Genre: RockBlues
Style: Blues Rock


A1   Land Of The Vandals
A2   Iron Horse
A3   Miss Constable
A4   Up In Smoke
A5   Retired Hurt
A6   Suranne Suranne
B1   Stoned Alone
B2   Two Lost Souls
B3   Diamond Girl
B4   Last Night Of The Bottle
B5   Guitar Hero
B6   Sliverspoon Lady

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.