ROBBIE WILLIAMS XXV Limited edition Vinyl (slippes 9sept)

ROBBIE WILLIAMS XXV Limited edition, LIMITED TRANSPARENT BLUE VINYL, Europa2022. Slippes 9 september.

PrisNOK475,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
Ventes inn: 09-09-2022
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Slippes September 9, 2022

XXV is Robbie Williams' 13th album. The album brings new life to all the biggest Robbie hits: new orchestral arrangements have been added by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and the songs are re-recorded by the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. In addition XXV also includes a brand new composition and single, "Lost".


1.       Let Me Entertain You

2.       Come Undone

3.       Love My Life

4.       Millennium

5.       The Road To Mandalay

6.       Tripping

7.       Bodies

8.       Candy

9.       Supreme

10.   Strong

11.   Eternity

12.   No Regrets

13.   She’s The One

14.   Feel

15.   Rock DJ

16.   Kids

17.   Angels

18.   Lost

19.   Nobody Someday

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.