The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Boogie Woogie Christmas (colored)

The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Boogie Woogie Christmas, Vinyl, LP, Album, Green w/ White Splatter, Europa2019.

PrisNOK249,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 3 stk.
På lager: 3 stk.
Surfdog Records – M 76031
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Boogie Woogie Christmas

.. Woogie Christmas / Green Splatter Vinyl / 180gr.
Brian Setzer combines his big band leanings with his Stray Cat upbringing to create the year's best all-around holiday album. With its blasts of brass, fat jazz guitar work, and smooth retro lounge crooning, this disc will get any party on its feet." - NEW YORK POST. The holiday classic “Boogie Woogie Christmas” available on vinyl again. Never before on Green/White splatter vinyl.


Label: Surfdog Records – M 7603 1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Green w/ White Splatter
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Nov 8, 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: RockabillySwing


  • 1. Jingle Bells
  • 2. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  • 3. Winter Wonderland
  • 4. Blue Christmas
  • 5. Santa Claus is Back In Town
  • 6. Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 7. The Nutcracker Suite
  • 8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) the Man With the Bag
  • 9. Sleigh Ride
  • 10. Run Rudolph
  • 11. Cactus Christmas
  • 12. So They Say It's Christmas
  • 13. O Holy Night
  • 14. The Amens

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.