KYLIE MINOGUE Fever (colored)

KYLIE MINOGUE Fever, 1LP White Vinyl (with poster) Europa2021. Slippes 19th November

PrisNOK325,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 5 stk.
På lager: 5 stk.
Warner 0190296683053
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Artist:             KYLIE MINOGUE

Title:               Fever

Release date: 19th November, 2021

Formats:        1LP White Vinyl (with poster)

Bestnr :           0190296683053


Release Date: 19th November, 2021


On October 1st, Kylie Minogue celebrates the 20th anniversary of her chart-topping, dance-pop classic, Fever. The album was a global smash, picking up number 1s in places such as UK, Australia, Germany, Ireland as

well as multiple top 10 finishes elsewhere. It featured massive singles such as Love At First Sight, In Your Eyes and one of the singles of the 00s, Can’t Get You Out Of My Head; which peaked at number one across 40 countries, including every European country apart from Finland. Only ever being issued on vinyl as very limited runs in UK and South East Asia, it is a highly sought after album on vinyl, and features a special poster


1.       More More More

2.       Love At First Sight

3.       Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

4.       Fever

5.       Give It To Me

6.       Fragile

7.       Come Into My World

8.       In Your Eyes

9.       Dancefloor

10.      Love Affair

11.      Your Love

12.      Burning Up

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.