DIE KRUPPS Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven

DIE KRUPPS Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven, Vinyl, Lp, Europa2021

PrisNOK375,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 3 stk.
På lager: 3 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

DIE KRUPPS Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven
Best#: 244451 
Label: Oblivion/SPV

BO   0886922444517

-Industrial metal legends DIE KRUPPS return with their first ever
covers album celebrating the music that influenced them over the
-Includes supercharged versions of Devo’s “Whip It,” Sparks’ “The
Number One Song In Heaven,” Gang Of Four’s “To Hell With
Poverty” and more!
-Features special guest appearances by Killing Joke’s Big Paul
Ferguson, The Stooges’ James Williamson, The 69 Eyes’ Jyrki 69 and
The Dictators’/Manowar’s Ross The Boss!

1. The Number One Song In Heaven (originally by Sparks)
2. Chinese Black feat. Jyrki 69 (originally by The Neon Judgement)
3. Whip It (originally by Devo)
4. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper feat. James Williamson (originally by
Blue Öyster Cult)
5. To Hell With Poverty! feat. Big Paul Ferguson (originally by Gang
Of Four)
6. No More Heroes feat. Ross The Boss (originally by The Stranglers)
7. Another One Bites The Dust (originally by Queen)
8. Marilyn Dreams (originally by B-Movie)
9. Collapsing New People (originally by Fad Gadget)
10. New York (Version 9/11) (originally by Herringer & Siciliano)

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.