Depeche Mode - Memento Mori (LTD-Red vinyl, incl. 24pg Poster Booklet) 2023

2xLP, Red / 180gr. / Etching On Side D / 24pg. Poster Booklet, Europa 2023

PrisNOK575,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
Ventes inn: 24-03-2023
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)


Red / 180gr. / Etching On Side D / 24pg. Poster Booklet
2-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, Indie Only, High Quality, Etched, Gatefold Sleeve

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and the first in the lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following the tragic death of co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher in 2022. Memento Mori was produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni. The album was created during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes directly inspired by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a wide variety of moods and textures, from the ominous opening to the closing denouement, running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and countless points in between.


  • - 1 -
    • 1. My Cosmos is Mine
    • 2. Wagging Tongue
    • 3. Ghosts Again
    • 4. Don't Say You Love Me
    • 5. My Favourite Stranger
    • 6. Soul With Me
    • 7. Caroline's Monkay
    • 8. Before We Drown
  • - 2 -
    • 1. People Are Good
    • 2. Always You
    • 3. Never Let Me Go
    • 4. Speak To Me

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.