BACK TO MINE - HORSE MEAT DISCO (yellow vinyl) (slippes 20mai)

The first volume of Back To Mine was released back in 1999 by Nick Warren, designed to showcase a selection of tracks you’d find and be heard playing at the artist´s home. Selectors have come in the form of New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Fatboy Slim, and Faith

PrisNOK369,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
BACKLP32I (bo)
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)
  • Gwen Mccrae - Move Me Baby (Danny Krivit Edit)
  • Alien Alienfeat Igino - Perfidia (Severino Panzetta& Ray Mang Remix)
  • Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart
  • Margie Lomax - God’s Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman
  • Róisín Murphy - Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Ceglia Remix)
  • Marianne Faithfull - Sex With Strangers (Feat. Beck)
  • Lisa King - You´ve Got Magic
  • William Stuckey - Just Around The Corner
  • Larry Heard Presents Ona King - Premonition Of Lost Love (Extended Adult Mix)
  • Kassav - Avèou Doudou
  • Fajardo ´76 - C´mon Baby, Do The Latin Hustle (Oye Mami Ven Y Bailael Latin Hustle)
  • Game - Gotta Take Your Love (Single Version)
  • Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Wash House Dub)
  • Horse Meat Disco Featuring Xavier Smith & Roy Inc. - Self Control (Eagle Dub)
  • The Rah Band - Messages From The Stars

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.