SUICIDAL TENDENCIES - JOIN THE ARMY, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g, Europa2022. The track “Human Guinea Pig”, which previously only appeared on CD.

PrisNOK358,00 inkl. mva.
På lager
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Suicidal Tendencies – Join The Army

Suicidal Tendencies - Join The Army album cover
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3083
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: HardcoreThrash

American crossover thrash metal band Suicidal Tendencies was formed in 1980 by vocalist Mike Muir. To follow up on the success of their self-titled debut album, they released Join The Army in 1987. The album is arguably one of their most popular efforts and features the popular tracks “War Inside My Head”, “Possessed To Skate” and “Join The Army”. It was the first album to feature Rocky George on guitar and R.J. Herrera on drums, and the last recording with Louiche Mayorga on bass.

Join The Army features the track “Human Guinea Pig”, which previously only appeared on CD. The vinyl package also includes an insert with lyrics.



  • 1. Suicidal Maniac
  • 2. Join the Army
  • 3. You Got, I Want
  • 4. A Little Each Day
  • 5. The Prisoner
  • 6. War Inside My Head
  • 7. I Feel Your Pain
  • 8. Human Guinea Pig (Previously CD Only Track)
  • 9. Possessed To Skate
  • 10. No Name, No Words
  • 11. Cyco
  • 12. Two Wrongs Don't Make It Right (But They Make Me Feel a Lot
  • 13. Looking In Your Eyes

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.