Shellshock – Screaming For Metal (NOR'08)

Vinyl, LP, Album, Norway 2008, 500 eks. Pent eksemplar, EX/EX

PrisNOK375,00 inkl. mva.
KICK 006 (kom)
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

Shellshock – Screaming For Metal

Shellshock (3) - Screaming For Metal album cover
Label: Kick Me Records – KICK 006
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Norway
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy MetalSpeed Metal


A1   Screaming 3:56
A2   Sweet Little Rosie 2:24
A3   Hard Times 3:27
A4   You Gotta Make It Right 2:49
A5   Stake 4:18
A6   Perfectly Together 3:16
B1   Evil 3:49
B2   Lusty, Wild'n Free 3:38
B3   Mr Big 4:21
B4   Book Of History 3:45
B5   Gonna Get Ya 3:05

500 copies released.

On the back cover:

Track 1-4 side A and track 1-3 side B were recorded at Løvbakk Studio 1987-1989.
Track 5-6 side A and track 4-5 side B were recorded live at Bootleg, Oslo, 16/10-1988.

"This album documents the rise and fall of Shellshock. A great band from a small place in Norway. Unfortunately
they went separate ways in late March in 1991, even though, 3 of them still jam together on a regular basis!

They previous releases are only 2 songs on the classic Norway Rocks vinyl LP from 1988, aswell as a Flexi disc
that came with Norwegian music paper Rock Furore in 1990. So we at Kick Me Records are proud to present this
album. Just a shame it took almost took two decades before this great music saw the light of day!! Play Loud!!!"

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.