SATYRICON Dark Medieval Times (2xLP)

SATYRICON Dark Medieval Times, Vinyl, 2xLP (The first Satyricon album, Remixed and remastered) Europa2021. Reissue edition.

PrisNOK375,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 2 stk.
På lager: 2 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Produktanmeldelser (0)

SATYRICON Dark Medieval Times (2xLP) Remixed and remastered.


B   0840588144525

Label: Napalm


The first Satyricon album, Dark Medieval Times, was released in the autumn of 1993, through the young band’s own Moonfog Productions imprint. Recorded earlier that year, it was both instantly recognisable as the product of the thriving Norwegian scene and as something wholly distinctive within that superficially restrictive musical framework. Even more remarkable was the fact that the entire record had been written and performed (with the exception of drums) by a then 17-year-old Sigurd ‘Satyr’ Wongraven: clearly a prodigious talent with an abundance of epic and perverse ideas rattling around in his head.

TRACKLIST: 1. Walk the Path of Sorrow 2. Dark Medieval Times 3. Skyggedans 4. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland 5. Into the Mighty Forest 6. The Dark Castle in the Deep Forest 7. 

Skriv en produktanmeldelse og del dine erfaringer med dette produktet med andre kunder.